I WANT TO LEAVE, KAKA SAID

Speaking after his double helped Real Madrid to a 4-0 win over Deportivo in the Trofeo Teresa Herrera,Kaká has announced his desire to leave the Santiago Bernabéu before the current transfer window closes.
The Brazilian said: “I want to leave. I think now is the right moment for me and for the club for me to leave amicably. I have spoken to Ancelotti and with the club, they all know.”
He continued: “Things are difficult for me now in the team, and the club knows what I want. It’s my obligation to work and keep training, but my father is already working to see if something comes up. I think it’s the best thing for me and the club.”

Leave a Reply

